Liste des membres

AHG Medical

Alexandra Biescas
contact@auriol-masques.fr

ALLTEX

Priscilla Bidon
alltex@alltex.fr

BIO SERENITY

Thomas Sauvage
thomas.sauvage@bioserenity.com

FAMILY CONCEPT

Jean-Luc Doucet
jl-doucet@family-groupe.fr

FRAN PROTECT

Pierre Winter
pierre.winter@franprotect.fr

LA COOP DES MASQUES

Patrick Guilleminot
patrick.guilleminot@lacoopdesmasques.com

LAINIÈRE SANTÉ

B Sabliere
info@lainiere-sante.com

GROUPE LEMOINE

Jeanne Lemoine
jeanne.lemoine@groupe-lemoine.com

NEXT-SAFE

Jean Laffitte
Jean.laffitte@next-safe.fr

PRISM

Christian Curel
contact@prism-medical-protect.com

SANITRADE

Hélène Matheron
helene.matheron@m-3.com

SAVOY INTERNATIONAL

Arthur Allamand
aallamand@savoy-international.com

Solugerm

Cynthia Adjedj
c.adjedj@syndicat-fmf.com

MBD TEXINOV

Anne Plat
aplat@texinov.fr

DRAEGER

Christian Koch
christian.koch-fr@draeger.com